最佳指南約會女士

0
14988

在上一篇有關定性分析的文章中,我告訴您最好的方法來接近空間中最受歡迎的女人. 一旦您對成功有所了解,請嘗試, 然後是時候敦促她進行定性分析了. 它並不像您想像的那麼艱鉅. 最初,您必須尋找護理助理,以開始一種語言. 記得, 在上一篇有關定性分析的文章中,我告訴您不要顯得太感興趣? 因此我們必須要聰明. 一旦她看了你一眼 (哦,是的, 她去的時候你就沒有理會她), 您可能會以一種有禮貌的方式來進行計劃並以較低的價格撫養她, 但美麗, 語音 “我可以幫你嗎?” 她可能會有點尷尬,因為你只是抓住了她盯著你, 除非她非常勇敢,否則她會拒絕. 因為您目前正在接受訓練有素的定性分析專家, 你微笑著宣布; “我可能發誓你看上去很不高興。” 這是對開始使用語言的一種很好的感謝.

所以您在說話,並且您唯一會相信的因素就是您希望對這個女人進行定性分析的比例. 不管你在做什麼, 內爾讓她擔心,你真正想知道的是她看上去會赤裸. 不要凝視她的嘴唇或乳房. 你必須看著她的眼睛, 但是不要凝視. 如果關注聯繫人對您來說太緊張了,您將調查員工或訂購另一種飲料. 但是請記住, 如果你正在做為了再喝你很明確地希望提出的她是否想要一個太. 如果不這樣做,她是要假設你低價. 沒來由地提, 那很糟. 她不會考慮到定性分析,然後你. 但是,讓我們回過頭來不脫課程. 你是好奇,一旦你開始談論你必須做什麼. 這裡AR一些提示:

  1. 是觸摸神秘
  2. 打造她想你是謙虛但仍然是安全的,並確保自己的
  3. 意識到最簡單的方法來確保她掌心而不是明顯的胸部.
  4. 不斷保持禮貌和有趣, 不粗糙.
  5. 建立她想要你津津樂道的她, 但是你仍然不被很多迷住
  6. 確保她相信您是誠實的聽眾.
  7. 你想組建她希望你有一個從屬關係, 就像你看到她一樣.
  8. 使她變得明智, 但是無論去哪裡都不確定.
  9. 好, 我打算告訴你你這樣做的方式. 使自己變得神秘,絲毫不費力, 但是,這是定性分析的重要部分. 一旦她問你一個問題, 在不告訴她有關自己的一切的同時回答. 如果她問你有關你的愛好, 告訴她那裡有你喜歡的幾種物品. 他們每個人中的一個 (…插入您想嘗試的一件事, 也許去遠足). 如果她想掌握很多, 你微笑著反抗 “給你起個名字, 你的愛好是什麼?” 確定她是那個領導您的語言的人, 通過使他們回到她身邊來避免一些疑問. 這會讓她感到驚訝,這是您的隱瞞,它會引起您的注意. 這個 {約會|地質定性分析|化學分析|定性分析} 對於任何或所有聯合國機構希望在約會時表現出理性的建議.
  10. 下一個. 但是有人建立她的假設,你是謙虛的,但仍然安全並且對自己有把握? 讓我們做適度的初始. 非常簡單. 不要吹牛, 不要向她講述你所有征服的故事, 不要表現得比別人高, 不要在那兒說關於對方禮物的愚蠢的話. 看到, 沒那麼麻煩. 儘管創建她的假設,您肯定會擔心自己,但是一些不可估量的傢伙認為這很麻煩. 但是不要擔心. 這就是為什麼我在這裡, 教你定性分析. 主要規則是: 不要睜大眼睛或垂頭喪氣. 建立眼神交流,不要與你的頭一起懸浮. 姿勢通常至關重要,因此請確保您的姿勢良好: 肩背和頭部控制高度. 確保您的眼睛不會從一個因素跳到另一個因素, 它會使你顯得緊張. 並且請記住不要躁動. 不要將您的體重從一隻腳轉到另一隻腳,也不要到處移動手或咬東西. 如果您無法撐起雙手,只需將其懸掛在那兒,然後將一隻放在口袋裡,另一隻放在櫃檯上. 您必須申請此招待會. 表面上的保證對於定性分析極為重要,如果您進行所有這些工作,您似乎會成為聯合國機構在某些方面必定會成為自己的人. 不是笨拙的意思.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在這裡輸入您的名字

The Best Guide to Dating Women

0
39

In my last article concerning qualitative analysis I told you the way best to approach the most popular woman within the space. once you knowledge to with success try this, then it is time to urge her to conform to qualitative analysis you. it’s not as arduous as you would possibly suppose. initial you’ve got to seek out Associate in Nursing excuse to begin a language. Remember, in my last article concerning qualitative analysis I told you cannot appear too interested? therefore we’ve to be clever. once she glances at you (oh yea, she goes to when the means you unheeded her), you may in a well mannered way come the planning and raise her with a low, but beautiful, voice “Can I facilitate you?” she is going to possibly be a touch embarrassed that you simply caught her staring at you, and unless she is extremely daring she is going to say no. because the trained qualitative analysis guru you currently ar, you smile and declare; “I might have sworn you looked nonplussed.” this is often an excellent thanks to begin a language.

So you’re talking and also the solely factor you’ll have faith in is what proportion you wish to begin qualitative analysis this woman. regardless of what you are doing, ne’er let her apprehend that what you actually ar brooding about is however she is going to look naked. Do not gawk at her lips or breasts. you must look her within the eyes, however do not stare. you’ll look into the employee or order another drink if the attention contact gets too intense for you. however bear in mind, if you are doing order another drink you’ll most definitively wish to raise her if she desires one too. If you do not she is going to suppose you low-cost. gratuitous to mention, that’s bad. She wont take into account qualitative analysis you then. however let’s come back to not off course. you’re inquisitive what you must do once you begin talking. Here ar some tips:

  1. Be a touch mysterious
  2. build her suppose you’re modest however still secure and sure of yourself
  3. realize the simplest way to assure her you’re palmy while not ostensible chesty.
  4. continually be polite and funny, ne’er crude.
  5. build her want you relish reprimand her, however you are still not fascinated by a lot of
  6. make certain she believes you’re an honest hearer.
  7. you wish to form her want you’ve got a affiliation, such as you perceive her.
  8. build her feel sensible, however undecided concerning wherever things ar going.
  9. Ok, i am planning to tell you the way you are doing this. creating yourself mysterious is not arduous in the slightest degree, however it is a important half to qualitative analysis. once she asks you an issue, answer it while not telling her everything concerning yourself. If she asks you concerning your hobbies, tell her there ar several belongings you relish doing. one in every of them being (… insert one thing you prefer to try to to, perhaps go hiking). If she desires to grasp what a lot of, you smile and counter with “Let’s name you, what ar your hobbies?” make certain she is that the one leading your language, steer away from some queries by causing them back at her. it’ll build her surprise what it’s you’re concealment and it’ll cause you to appear attention-grabbing. This {dating|geological qualitative analysis|chemical analysis|qualitative analysis} recommendation could be a should to any or all UN agency desires to be sensible at dating.
  10. Next one. however does one build her suppose you’re modest however still secure and sure of yourself? allow us to do the modest factor initial. It’s fairly simple. Don’t brag, do not tell her stories of all of your nice conquests, do not act as if you’re higher than anyone else, and do not say stupid things concerning the opposite guys gift there. See, not that onerous. though creating her suppose you’re certain concerning yourself are some things immeasurable guys suppose is troublesome. however don’t be concerned. that is why i am here, teaching you concerning qualitative analysis. the primary rule is: do not keep your eyes averted or downcast. build eye contact and do not suspend together with your head. Posture is usually vital therefore make certain yours is good: shoulders back and head control high. make certain your eyes does not flick from one factor to a different, it causes you to appear nervous. And please bear in mind to not be restless. do not switch your weight from one foot to the opposite and do not move your hands everyplace and bit things. If you cannot build your hands simply suspend there then place one in your pocket and also the different at the counter. you must apply this reception. ostensible assured is extremely vital in qualitative analysis and if you are doing all this you’ll seem as a person UN agency is for certain of himself during a great way. Not the chesty jerk means.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here