新加坡女孩 – 约会师的观点

0
26397

每个男人我见面, 无论是它在工作, 或在我的大学, 几乎总是对新加坡约会界有固定的心态. 首先,他们有一个非常传统的观念,即约会成功, 说到新加坡女孩, 是你要么拥有的东西, 还是不. 你要么天生, 否则你会去思考如果.

第二, 他们还倾向于认为,与永远拥有外国人身份的外国侨民相比,他们处于不利地位。 “所谓的” 围裙派对女孩追他们. 这里很多人都倾向于认为, 他们通常剩下剩菜, 对新加坡女孩不那么幻想. 事实上, 当地人在新加坡约会界的唯一障碍, 是自卑的心态吗, 不让自己进步.

我和某所大学的舞会皇后约会, 一个FHM封面模特和一些真正美丽的当地女性, 从内到外. 我告诉你们, 我们的白人朋友似乎表现更好的原因是当地人与成为外国人无关. 与他们的心态和心态有关.

性别鸿沟

大多数新加坡男孩和女孩都带有明显的性别鸿沟. 那些家伙必须表现得像个绅士, 即使那个女孩只是他的朋友. 年轻时的这种心态使许多男孩对待女孩的方式有所不同,然后他们会对待男孩. 他们可能会和男朋友在一起,然后对女同伴都充满乐趣和欢笑。, 举止绅士无聊. 绅士风度最终让女人跨过你. 现在, 一个女孩为什么要一个好, 无聊和传统的男性作为他们的伴侣,他们可以跨步?

大多数外国人, 特别是高加索人, 从来没有这样的心态. 在美国和英国等国家,性别差距要小得多. 这意味着那里的男人大多以相同的方式对待男性和女性. 他们不会突然冻结, 开始大量出汗,并以虚假的方式对待女性.

这也意味着她们对女人更嬉戏, 也不会再三思而后, 背着他们背着肩膀扔在游泳池里, 或以友善嬉戏的方式给自己的狗. 现在哪个家伙看起来更有吸引力? 无聊的地方, 或疯狂的外国人?

我不知道你们, 但是如果我是新加坡女孩, 我会去疯狂的顽皮家伙.

所以你看, 区别不在于种族, 它的心态. 它是你的信仰体系.

信仰体系

您的信念体系至关重要,因为它决定着您生活的各个方面都取得成功. 女人会闻到一英里外的不安全感和缺乏信心,这些信念将破坏您在新加坡的约会生活. 您持有的信仰是决定您约会生活成功的关键因素之一. 您可能是拥有公寓和保时捷的百万富翁,但如果您深信某些女孩比您的联盟高,那么它就会成为现实。. (考虑一下, 总有一天有人会得到那个女孩, 为什么那个家伙不能成为你?)

大多数人整天大部分时间都在消极地与自己交谈,而不是积极地交谈. 这是自尊心低落的最大原因之一, 在尝试中放弃或缺乏兴趣.

如果你告诉自己足够多的时间, 您将开始相信它. 相信我, 这是科学证明的事实. 这种新的信念将秉承自己的思想,并开始创造自己的自我对话. 多数具有负面自我信念的人也会产生负面自我谈话,这会产生自我实现的预言. 如果是你, 立即停止.

如果您相信自己可以使任何新加坡女孩内心感觉愉悦,您将如何行走?

如果您已经相信任何女人会被您吸引,您将如何说话?

如果你是女人梦dream以求的那种男人,你会怎么做?

如果您不知道一个人,但您可以给那个坐在她对面的女人,您脸上的表情会如何??

遵循以下所有重要原则 “伪造直到成功”. 保持这样的行为,直到最终你成为女孩想要的男人. 尤其是新加坡女孩.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在这里输入您的名字

Singapore Girls – A Dating Guru’s Perspective

0
51

Every guy I meet, whether be it at work, or in my University, almost always tend to have a fixed mindset about the Singapore dating scene. Firstly they have a very traditional mindset that dating success, when it comes to Singapore girls, is something you either have, or do not. You are either born with it, or you are left to ponder the what ifs.

Second of all, they also tend to think that they are at a disadvantage compared to the foreign expatriates who will always have the “so called” Sarong party girls going after them. Many guys here tend to think, that they are usually left with the leftovers, the not so fancied of the Singapore girls. In truth, the only handicap that local guys have in the Singapore dating scene, is this mindset of being inferior, and not allowing themselves to improve.

I have dated a prom queen from a certain junior college, a FHM cover model and some real beautiful local women, inside and out. Let me tell you guys, the reason our Caucasian friends seem to do better then local guys has nothing to do with being a foreigner. It has to do with their mindset and mentality.

Gender Divide

Most Singaporean guys and girls are brought up with a clear gender divide. That guys have to behave like a gentlemen, even if the girl is just a friend of his. This mindset from young makes many guys treat girls differently then they would treat guys. They might be all fun and laughter with their guy friends and then to their female counterparts, behave all gentlemanly and boring. Being gentlemanly ends up being letting women step all over you. Now, why would a girl want a nice, boring and traditional male as their partner whom they can step all over?

Most foreign guys, caucasians especially, were never born with such a mindset. The gender divide is a lot less in countries like America and England. This meant that guys there mostly treat their male and female counterparts the same way. They will not suddenly freeze up, start sweating profusely and act in a fake manner towards women.

This also means they are a lot more playful with women, and wouldn’t think twice of tickling their female friend, carrying them over their shoulder and throwing them in the pool, or smacking their derriere in a friendly playful manner. Now which guy seems more appealing? The boring local, or the crazy foreigner?

I do not know about you guys, but if I were a Singapore girl, I would go for the crazy playful guy.

So you see, the difference is not in the race, its in the mentality. Its your belief system.

Belief System

Your belief system is crucial as it dictates success in every area of your life. Women can smell insecurity and a lack of confidence a mile away and these beliefs will ruin your dating life in Singapore. The Beliefs that you hold is one of the key elements that dictates the success of your dating life. You might be a millionaire with a condominium and a Porsche but if you believe deep inside that a certain girl is above your league than it will become true. (Think about it, someday some guy is going to get that girl, why cant that guy be you?)

Most people spend most of the day talking NEGATIVELY to themselves instead of talking POSITIVELY. That is one of the biggest cause of low self-esteem, giving up or lack of interest in even trying.

If you tell yourself something enough times, you will begin to believe it. Trust me, it’s a scientifically proven fact. This new belief will take on a mind of its own and start creating its own self talk. Most people with negative self belief also have negative self talk that creates a self-fulfilling prophesy. If that is you, STOP RIGHT NOW.

How would you walk if you believed you could make any Singapore girl feel great inside?

How would you talk if you already believed any woman would be attracted to you?

How would you act if you were the kind of man that women dream about?

How would the expression on your face be if you knew that no one but you could give the woman sitting across you the time of her life?

Follow the all important principle of “Fake it til you make it”. Keep acting like it until eventually you will be the guy that girls want. Especially Singapore girls.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here