الحصول على الموقف المناسب يؤرخ

0
18454

كنت ميئوسًا وعاجزًا بمجرد أن ألتقي بالفتيات, التحليل النوعي للفتيات, حتى الفتيات التناسل. يا, كنت سأحصل على صديقة من وقت لآخر عن طريق الخطأ – لست متأكدًا تمامًا ولكني فعلت ذلك – لذلك اجعلها دولة أمريكية مرة واحدة في كل لحظة. وبالتالي كان العامل الجنوني, اعتقدت أنني كنت الرجل الوحيد في منظمة الصحة العالمية التي شعرت بهذه الطريقة. اعتقدت أنني اعتدت أن أكون مميزًا بمجرد أن أصبح عازبًا. لكن, لأنه يبدو, الإضافية التي اعتقدت أنني كنت مميزة, لقد اعترفت أنني اعتدت أن أكون مكافئًا لأكوام مختلفة من الرجال. دع الدولة الأمريكية تبرر تلك اللمسة. قد أركز على مساحة جر في حياتي – على سبيل المثال, كونها بلا تاريخ – وكسبت نفسي اعتدت أن أكون الرجل الوحيد الذي يعاني من هذه المشكلة.

الإضافي سأقلق بشأنه, زادت حدة الأمر. اعتدت أن أكون شديد الوعي بالرجال المختلفين مع الصديقات والمواعيد, وبدا أن كل شخص أعرفه ليس لديه مشاكل في مقابلة الفتيات. هل شعرت بهذا من قبل? ذهب إلى مكان ما ويبدو أن كل شخص لديه موعد أو سيدة معه? الذي كنت تفتقده بطريقة ما القارب, وقد يكون الأمر دائمًا على هذا النحو? أشعر بك وأن كل فرد يفهم أن هذا الشرط قد يكون أكثر شيوعًا مما يبدو في البداية. إذا كنت لا تفهم ذلك – ثق بالدولة الأمريكية, انها حقيقة. يمر كل رجل تقريبًا بفترة من وقتك أينما شعر بهذه الطريقة. لكن العامل المأساوي, بعض الرجال لا يخرجون منه. هذا هو ما قد تقرره على الأرجح وجهة النظر غير الصحيحة. ولكن في خبرتي, المنفردة النهائية ليست عاملا جديدا – وهي ليست على الجانب البعيد لإصلاح.

منذ أن كنت أقوم بتدريس الرجال لتحقيق النجاح من خلال التحليل النوعي والفتيات, لقد اكتسبت الكثير من البصيرة والمعرفة في المنظور الصحيح الذي ينتج عنه العمل اليدوي. لم أولد بالمنظور الصحيح أو المنظور الخاطئ. لذلك دع الدولة الأمريكية تبدأ باللغة التي تهدف إلى تحقيق الهدف في حياتي أينما كان لدي منظور خاطئ استغرق وقتك. سنوات وسنوات من عدم الشعور بالراحة كان لها عواقبها. أتصفح الحياة بفعل الأشياء غير الصحيحة مع فتيات هندس وجهة نظري تجاه الفتيات والتحليل النوعي, وأصبحت منظمة الصحة العالمية التي اعتدت أن أكونها. ذهبت من خلال الإجراءات, وأصبح هذا الشخص. أصبحت الرجل الذي لم تتعامل منظمة الصحة العالمية مع الفتيات. النبأ العظيم هو أن الشيء نفسه غالبًا ما يكون هو نفسه للحصول على المنظور الصحيح. لا يحدث ذلك طوال الليل. مهما سيحدث.

يمكنك البدء في اتخاذ الإجراءات الصحيحة, وأصبح ذلك الشخص, جدا. هل سبق لك أن اكتشفت هذه التوصية, “إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون, يتسكع حول الرجال ويفعلون ما يفعلونه.” ? حسنا, هذا ما كنت أتجه مع هذا. النهج الذي اتبعته كان نوعًا ما “زيفها حتى تصنعها”. حصلت على مجموعة من القدرات الحديثة, التقنيات, تطوير الخطوط, الاعمال. أشياء جيدة لا حصر لها, كل ذلك لم يكن {جزء من} منظمة الصحة العالمية اعتدت أن أكون – ومع ذلك كان جزءًا من منظمة الصحة العالمية التي كنت أتمنى أن أكون. تمنيت أن أكون رجلاً في منظمة الصحة العالمية دائمًا نفس الأشياء الصحيحة للفتيات – الأشياء التي قد تبنيها تعتبر الدولة الأمريكية عاشقة, الشريك الجنسي, شخص – شيء ما عدا ذلك “صديق اخر” أو بعض الزحف. تمنيت أن أكون الرجل الذي كان لدى منظمة الصحة العالمية الكثير من الفتيات حتى الآن. هذا هو مكان التدريب, وظيفة التدريب والتعلم اكتساب للعب.

مثل أي شيء تتمنى أن يقال لك, تبدأ بالأساسيات, بعض الإجراءات المتكررة, وبناء مجموعة قدرة بديلة. ال $64000 يحدث السحر بمجرد أن تصبح الأشياء تلقائية. بدأت تصبح منظمة الصحة العالمية أنت. من بين الأشياء المفضلة التي أحاول القيام بها هو البدء في تقديم نفسي لأنني كنت أتمنى أن أكون. ببساطة لأصدقائي في البداية. وهكذا كان وجهة نظري, “أنا الرجل في مجموعتنا التي تضم منظمة الصحة العالمية كل النساء”. في أي وقت قد يظهر شيء مثل هذا في التواصل المنطوق, أود التصرف والتصرف “الرجل الذي يجمع كل النساء”. لم يمض وقت طويل قبل أن أصبح مناديا بهذا الرجل. كانت تلك بداية التعديل في المنظور. سريع إلى الأمام في الوقت الحاضر, أقوم بتعليم الرجال كل يوم طريقة تحقيق النجاح مع الفتيات. على الطريقة, تهدف إلى ذلك الوقت, الجميع يطلب مني “كيف نحاول ونفعل ذلك”. استفسارات مثل, أينما يدرك المرء هؤلاء النساء? ماذا ينصحهم أحد? ومع ذلك لا يفهم المرء مرة واحدة لتقبيل المرأة? إلخ. إلخ.

حقا كان علي الاعتراف بذلك. انا اعني, فهمت جدا على وجه التحديد ماذا أقول? أحتاج أن أمتلك, كنتيجة لأنني اعتدت أن أكون ذكيًا في مقابلة الفتيات. عادة, أنا مجرد أجنحة – صعدوا ببساطة وبدأوا في توبيخهم. كنت أعلم أنه كان يتقدم ليصبح تحديًا للحث على الإجابات التي يرغب الزملاء ويطلبونها, نتيجة لذلك لم يتم تحديدها ببساطة. لقد عرفت بكل بساطة ولكن مرة أحاول القيام بذلك. اعتدت أن أكون طبيعية. ضمن طريقة التساؤل عنها وتقسيمها – اعتدت أن أكون قادرًا على تتبع المسار للتحول إلى خبير التحليل النوعي الذي لجأ إليه الجميع. بوقتك وطاقتك اعتدت أن أكون جاهزًا لكسرها. لا أستطيع أن أضع في الاعتبار, على سبيل المثال, كل شيء أنا نفسه – ومع ذلك بدأت أرى بعض التناسق في الأشياء والمحادثات التي بدت وكأنها تعمل. بعض الطبيعيين ولدوا ببساطة بهذه الطريقة – لدى الباقين بعض العمل لمحاولة القيام به للحث هناك. هذا العمل هو أن التقنيات, الخبرة, الخطوط – أحمق ومسامير الإجراءات التي اتخذتها للحث على الغرض حيثما كان لدي تعديل في المنظور, وأنني كنت أرقى مع الفتيات.

لأنك ستحصل “خطوط البيك اب” اي مكان. هناك الكثير من الأشياء اللطيفة هناك – ببساطة طلب مني. لقد اشتريت وأزلت ومارست كل شيء. ولكن لخلق لهم العمل, عليك أن تعود من العقلية الصحيحة. المنظور الصحيح. كل التقنيات الموجودة في العالم تكون عديمة الفائدة في نهاية المطاف إذا كانت مجرد طريقة ولا تعيد تشكيل منظمة الصحة العالمية. لا تفهم خطأ الدولة الأمريكية – مجرد معرفة عدد من المعلومات الداخلية, مثل ما يجب ذكره وأين تسافر, إلخ ... ساعدت الدولة الأمريكية على أن تكون أكثر هدوءًا مما كنت عليه من قبل.

لكن ما زلت أشعر أن شيئًا واحدًا كان مفقودًا. أو سأكون في النهاية “اكتشف” ليس الرجل الذي أنجزته منظمة الصحة العالمية- بمجرد أن بدأت التحليل النوعي لهؤلاء الفتيات الجدد. لم أستطع العودة ببساطة في البداية كشيء طبيعي – ثم عد إلى الأنماط الأخيرة لكوني جبانة مع الفتيات. كانت هذه هي الصعوبة في التقنيات والخطوط – تقوم الفتيات بفحصك دائمًا لفحص ما إذا كنت حقيقيًا. ضعف الكراهية في الرجل المفرط, ويمكنهم محاولة كشفها متى أرادوا أن يحثوا على $64000 أنت. ولكن طالما أن شخصيتك الحقيقية قوية, ملفت للانتباه, أكدت لرجل أنها لفتت انتباهها في المقام الأول – ستكون هناك حتى تختار قطعها. البنك عليه. فتيات يبحثن دائمًا عن سبب “القضاء” أنت من تفكيرهم, لذلك “الاختبارات”. ولكن هذا هو العامل الهائل الذي اكتشفته – إنهم يبحثون أيضًا عن سبب يقع في حبك.

أي أسباب – ما الدليل – هل يرغب المرء في منحها? أشعر أننا نميل إلى كل الفطنة {لبناء|لتشكيل|لنصنع او لنبتكر} فتاة تركض تصرخ من الفضاء – لكن ليس كل رجل على دراية بالطريقة التي تجعلها تنجذب بسرعة. أبسط عامل ستفعله هو إجراء مكالمة. الآن. أنك ترغب ببساطة في التعامل مع هذه المساحة من حياتك, وقتل ضعافك الداخلي. ثم, احصل على بعض الأساليب – وابدأ بالنشاط. الآن. ندرك يا شباب منظمة الصحة العالمية وحدة ذكية مع الفتيات ومشاهدتهن في العمل. اربطهم. رفع الاستفسارات لهم. لا يهم إذا كنت ترغب في المحاولة والحصول على بعض التوصيات والعثور على المضي قدمًا.

اترك رد

يرجى إدخال تعليقك!
يرجى إدخال اسمك هنا

Get the Proper Dating Attitude

0
39

I was hopeless and helpless once it came to meeting girls, qualitative analysis girls, even reproval girls. Oh, i’d get a girlfriend from time to time accidentally – not very certain however I did it – so have her dump American state once a moment. and therefore the crazy factor was, i believed i used to be the sole GUY within the world World Health Organization felt this fashion. i believed i used to be distinctive once it came to being single. But, because it seems, the additional i believed i used to be distinctive, the additional I acknowledged i used to be an equivalent as heaps of different guys. Let American state justify that a touch. I may zero in on a drag space of my life – for instance, being dateless – and win over myself i used to be the sole MAN with this issue.

The additional i’d worry regarding it, the additional acute the matter became. i used to be hyper-aware of different guys with girlfriends and dates, and it appeared each guy I knew had no issues meeting girls. have you ever ever felt like that? Gone out somewhere and it looks like each guy had a date or a lady with him? which you were somehow missing the boat, and it might most likely invariably be that way? i feel you and that i each understand this condition could be a ton additional common than it initial seems. If you do not comprehend it – trust American state, it’s true. virtually each man goes through a amount of your time wherever he feels this fashion. however the tragic factor is, some guys ne’er get out of it. It’s what you would possibly decision the incorrect perspective. however in my expertise, terminal single-ness is not a novel factor – and it’s not on the far side repair.

Since i have been teaching men to achieve success with qualitative analysis and girls, I’ve gained a lot of insight and knowledge into the correct perspective that produces being palmy work. I wasn’t born into the correct perspective or the incorrect perspective. thus let American state begin by language that aiming to the purpose in my life wherever I had the incorrect perspective took your time. Years and years of not being palmy had its consequences. browsing life doing the incorrect things with girls engineered up my perspective toward girls and qualitative analysis, and have become World Health Organization i used to be. I went through the actions, and have become that person. I became the guy World Health Organization did not act with girls. the great news is that the same are often same for obtaining the correct perspective. It does not happen nightlong. however it will happen.

You can begin taking the correct actions, and become that person, too. have you ever ever detected the recommendation, “If you wish to be made, loiter around made guys and do what they are doing.” ? Well, that is were i am headed with this. The approach I took was kind of a “fake it til you create it”. I got a hold of recent ability sets, techniques, develop lines, the works. immeasurable good things, all of that wasn’t a {part of} World Health Organization i used to be – however was part of World Health Organization I wished to be. I wished to be a man World Health Organization invariably same the correct things to girls – things that might build them consider American state as a lover, sexual partner, a person – something aside from “another friend” or some creep. I wished to be the guy World Health Organization had a lot of girls so far. that is wherever coaching, coaching job and learning acquire to play.

Like with anything you wish to be told, you begin with the fundamentals, some repetitive actions, and build a replacement ability set. the $64000 magic happens once that stuff starts to become automatic. It starts to become World Health Organization you’re. one among my favorite things to try and do was to start out presenting myself because the guy I wished to be. simply to my friends initially. thus my perspective was, “I’m the guy in our cluster World Health Organization gets all the women”. Anytime one thing like that might come back up in spoken communication, i would react and act like “the guy that gets all the women”. It wasn’t too long before I began to become called that guy. That was the start of the modification in perspective. quick forward to currently, I teach men everyday the way to achieve success with girls. on the manner, aiming to that time, everyone would solicit from me “how to try and do it”. queries like, wherever does one realize these women? What does one advice them? however does one understand once to kiss a women? Etc. etc.

I really had to admit it. I mean, did very understand specifically what to say? i need to have, as a result of i used to be smart at meeting girls. Usually, I simply winged it – simply went up and commenced reproval them. I knew it had been progressing to be a challenge to urge the answers the fellows wished and required, as a result of it wasn’t simply outlined. I simply knew however and once to try and do it. i used to be a natural. within the method of wondering it and breaking it down – i used to be able to retrace the trail to turning into this qualitative analysis guru that everybody turned to. With your time and energy i used to be ready break it down. i could not keep in mind, for instance, EVERYTHING I same – however I began to see some consistencies in things and conversations that simply appeared to work. Some naturals area unit simply born that manner – the remainder folks have some work to try and do to urge there. that employment is that the techniques, the expertise, the lines – the whacky and bolts of the actions I took to urge to the purpose wherever I had a modification in perspective, and that i was supremely palmy with girls.

Because you’ll get “pick-up lines” anyplace. there is a lot of nice stuff out there – simply solicit from me. I’ve bought and skim and practiced it ALL. however to create them work, you have got to be coming back from the correct mind-set. the correct perspective. All the technique within the world is ultimately useless if it’s simply a way and does not remodel World Health Organization you’re. aren’t getting American state wrong – simply knowing a number of the within information, like what to mention and wherever to travel, etc…helped American state be far more palmy than I EVER was before.

But I still may feel that one thing was missing. Or i would eventually be “discovered” as not the guy World Health Organization accomplished the pick- up once I started qualitative analysis these new girls. i could not simply come back off at the start as a natural – then revert back to my recent patterns of being a wimp with girls. That was the difficulty with techniques and contours – girls perpetually check you to examine if you’re for real. The HATE weakness in an exceedingly man, and can attempt to expose it whenever they’ll to urge to the $64000 you. however as long because the real you IS that sturdy, attractive, assured MAN that got her attention within the initial place – she’ll be there till you choose to chop her loose. Bank on it. girls area unit invariably searching for a reason to “eliminate” you from their thought, therefore the “tests”. however here’s the massive factor I discovered – they are additionally searching for a reason to fall for you.

Which reasons – what proof – does one wish to grant her? i feel we tend to all acumen {to build|to form|to create} a girl run screaming from the space – however not each man is aware of the way to make her attracted quickly. the simplest factor you’ll do is build a call. Now. that you simply wish to urge this space of your life handled, and kill your inner-wimp. Then, get ahold of some technique – and begin active. Now. realize guys World Health Organization area unit smart with girls and watch them in action. bond them. raise them queries. Do no matter you wish to try and do get some recommendation and find moving forward.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here